Welcome everyone!

Welcome everyone!

My name is Mando and this page is soon to host my FFT mod/patch known as Final Fantasy Advanced Tactics, FFAT. Through this site I will be able to upload as many versions of my patch as possible w/o having to necessarily conform to the formatting of other sites that may link to this site.
I will also have a pages dedicated to questions, suggestions, and feedback. The best part is, you wouldn’t even have to sign up to ask!!!

My goal is…

to create a fun patch not only for the PSX emulator, but to create one, with changes if need be, for those who wish to play on a PSP. With all this in mind I hope to breathe new life into FFT through the animation edits I’ve created, new sprites, new jobs/classes/monsters, edited weapons, and challenging gameplay. So feel free to give suggestions or ideas to me on the assigned pages and don’t worry about getting permission for images or data get here. So spread the word, link others here, and most of all have fun!

Leave a Reply

